Regular Evening Social Dancing

We hold social dancing evenings most weekends

Saturday: Social dance with Ballroom & Latin American & Sequence. From 8.00 pm until 11.00 pm.

Bar open

Admission just £8.00 with free raffle draw each night.

Doors open 7.30pm

Please check the timetable page before traveling.

Pudding On The Ritz

Our regular Tuesday and Thursday afternoon tea dance. From 2.00pm until 4.00pm.

Admission of only £6.00 includes Cream Tea or selection of cakes served with a cup of tea or coffee.

Social Dance Dates    January to March

Saturday 4th January

Saturday 11th january

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 25th January

Saturday 1st February

Saturday 8th February

Saturday 15th February (Valentines Dance Party (Advance tickets only)

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 29th February Leap Day Dance Party (to include a glass of Prosecco)

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 21st March