Social Dancing

//Social Dancing
Social Dancing 2017-10-11T11:39:10+00:00

Regular Evening Social Dancing

We hold social dancing evenings most weekends

Saturday: Social dance with Ballroom & Latin American & Sequence. From 8.00 pm until 11.00 pm.

Bar open

Admission just £6.50 with free raffle draw each night.

Doors open 7.30pm

Please check the timetable page before traveling.

Pudding On The Ritz

Our regular Thursday afternoon tea dance. From 2.00pm until 4.00pm.

Admission of only £5.00 includes Cream Tea or selection of cakes served with a cup of tea or coffee.

Social Dance Dates   October to December

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 21st October

Saturday 28th October

Saturday 4th November

Saturday 11th November

Saturday 25th November

Saturday 2nd December

Saturday 9th December

Saturday 16th December  (Christmas Party….Tickets £19.50 to include buffet meal)

Sunday 31st December  (New Years Eve Party….Tickets on sale £17.50)